Kontaktinformasjon

 

 

Navn

E-post

Tlf

BBO-brukernavn

Annicken Sjuls

godtemomsa@hotmail.com

454 34 902

Tingelinga

Arne Kjell Lunden

Arnfinn Øynes

arnfinn@ssr.no

Atle Brekke

atle.brekke@agderkirken.no

452 34 346

Elisabeth Brekke

elisabethkloecker@hotmail.com

977 99 058

Ernesto Poiesz

---

959 32 330

Finn Bakke

finnbakke@live.no

907 27 358

Geir Vedøy

grvedoy@online.no

971 10 802

grvedoey

Glenn André Vedøy

gavedoy@online.no

905 96 835

gavedoy

Glenn Madsen

glemad@online.no

415 00 510

glemad

Gunn Marit Mosberglia

gmar-m@online.no

Gunnar Gundersen

gunnar@gundersen.no

911 63 454

Hallvard Lande

hallvala@online.no

907 70 248

Helge Nilsen

helnils3@online.no

370 11 330

Henrik Krabbesund

munk18@live.no

906 33 477

Inger Bodin

inger@revisjon-skagerrak.no

Inger L Tofsland

erivot@online.no

974 38 776

Inger Poiesz

Inger.Poiesz@intele.com

419 03 400

Irene Sjuls

Falcko@losmail.no

996 93 267

Ivar Thorkildsen

ivarrt@broadpark.no

370 33 542

Magne Ribe

magnrib@online.no

900 38 734

Mai-Britt Karlsen

---

986 34 250

Mette Asmyhr

masmyhr@hotmail.com

920 48 278

masmyhr

Olav Pfaff

bpfaff@broadpark.no

412 13 019

Peder Samuelsen

---

370 94 786

Per Ove Dale

ingerda2@online.no

412 40 852

Per Steine

---

971 14 137

Pål Landa

Paallanda@powermail.no

992 39 440

Rune Bråten

runeb39@hotmail.no

938 69 971

sageneRune

Siri Ettestøl

se@proflex-as.no

454 92 858

Siri Hansen

---

Siv Heidenberg

sehei@online.no

Stian Hellek Fløystad

stian.floeystad@lemminkainen.no

908 79 891

Terje Hansen

Hansen.terje1@gmail.com

986 69 008

Tor Olav Sørensen

trolav64@hotmail.com

976 42 593

Torild Hanssen

Torhild@Gundersen.no

481 18 637

Trine Lill Johansen

Trinelil@online.no

Wenche Skjørseter

WencheSkjor@hotmail.com

943 65 434

Widar Eiker

widareiker@hotmail.com

930 61 602

Willy Jensen

Willy-Jensen@Kitron.com

370 96 732